Email : DieselDecks@aol.com
Customer reviews for Diesel Decks, a Metro Detroit power washing company
Powered by ServiceMagic
Reviews Here
Name:
City:
Comment:
 
Ratings
  • 5.0
  • 02/01/12
Review by a Neighbor in Bloomfield Hills, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: great job! Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 5.0
  • 09/01/11
Review by George L. in Troy, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: Did what they said, very professional Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 4.67
  • 08/14/11
Review by Peggy J. in Bloomfield Hills, MI Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces Comments: They did a great job. Quick, efficient, and I'm very happy with the results. Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 4.67
  • 06/14/11
Review by Martha J. in Bloomfield Hills, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: Genuinely nice guy came to estimate...friendly, efficient. I was not home when the work was done but came home to the exact job I wanted and hoped for! Would definitely use again and recommend to others Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 5.0
  • 06/12/11
Review by Howard M. in Waterford, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: Did what he said he would do. Gave an estimate within 2 days and did the job quickly and was neat. Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 5.0
  • 06/01/11
Review by Karen O. in West Bloomfield, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: Prompt and eager to work. Works fast. Good value. Good attitude. Pleasant. Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 4.67
  • 06/01/11
Review by Shamel R. in Walled Lake, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: Great service with good results. They are committed to satisfying the customer. Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 5.0
  • 10/03/10
Review by a Neighbor in Farmington Hills, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: Good follow-up and got the job done Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 4.33
  • 09/29/10
Review by a Neighbor in Beverly Hills, MI Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches Comments: they did an ok job. Took a month to get it done. To be fair, they did encounter some weather issues and had to redo the deck and did so without me asking. Priced better or equal to most and decks will have to be done every couple years anyway. Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
  • 4.33
  • 09/29/10
Review by Donna D. in Farmington, MI Project: Powerwash Exterior SurfacesVery nice, professional job - fast service. Comments: Very nice, professional job - fast service. Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
 
Home    Services    Products    Faq    Reviews
Copyright 2012-2014 Diesel Decks. All rights reserved.
Web Designer and Web Developer